Skip to content ↓

Proud to be part of

Term dates

 

Term dates for 2023-24

Autumn - term 1 Dates
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Monday, 4 September 2023
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Tuesday, 5 September 2023
First day in school for pupils Wednesday, 6 September 2023 
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Friday, 29 September 2023 
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 27 October 2023
Half-term break Monday, 30 October – Friday, 3 November 2023
Autumn - term 2 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 6 November 2023
Last day in school for pupils Friday 22 December 2023
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Thursday, 22 December
Term break (Christmas holidays) Friday, 23 December – Friday, 5 January 2024
Spring - term 3 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 8 January 2024
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 16 February 2024
Half-term break Monday, 19 February – Friday, 23 February 2024
Spring - term 4 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 26 February 2024
Last day in school for pupils

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Term break (Easter holidays) Monday, 29 March – Friday, 12 April 2024
Summer - term 5 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 15 April 2024
Early May bank holiday (school closed) Monday, 6 May 2024
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 24 May 2024
Half-term break Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May 2024
Summer - term 6 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 3 June 2024
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 19 July 2024
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Monday, 22 July 2024
Inset day (school closed to pupils) Tuesday, 23 July 2024
Term break (summer holidays) Wednesday, 24 July – first week September tbc

 

Term dates for 2024-25

Autumn - term 1 Dates
Inset day (school closed to pupils) TBA
Inset day (school closed to pupils) TBA
First day in school for pupils Wednesday, 4 September 2024
Inset day (school closed to pupils) TBA
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 25 October 2024
Half-term break Monday, 28 October – Friday, 1 November 2024
Autumn - term 2 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 4 November 2024
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 20 December 2024
Term break (Christmas holidays) Monday, 23 December – Friday, 3 January 2025
Spring - term 3 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 6 January 2025
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 14 February 2025
Half-term break Monday, 17 February – Friday, 21 February 2025
Spring - term 4 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 24 February 2025
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 4 April 2025
Term break (Easter holidays)

Monday, 7 April  – Monday, 21 April 2025

Summer - term 5 Dates
First day in school for pupils Tuesday, 22 April 2025
Early May bank holiday (school closed) Monday, 5 May 2025
Last day in school for pupils Friday, 23 May 2025
Half-term break Monday, 26 May – Friday, 30 May 2025
Summer - term 6 Dates
First day in school for pupils Monday, 2 June 2025
Last day in school for pupils Tuesday, 24 July 2025
Inset day (school closed to pupils) TBA
Inset day (school closed to pupils) TBA
Term break (summer holidays) Friday, 25 July – first week September tbc